Home     Flicka 2 (CD)
Flicka 2 (CD)

Flicka 2 (CD)

music composed by Mark Thomas

label:Moviescore MMS 10008

23 tracks

This is Mark Thomas' third score for director Michael Damian, who is an accomplished musician himself and has a strong belief in the role of melody and the power of music in his storytelling. The Flicka 2 score features many tender moments where the solo guitar takes the lead over soft strings, but also darker orchestral music as well as big, sweeping thematic writing matching the grand vistas of the film's Wyoming setting. The label have worked with British composer Mark Thomas on several albums before (Shadows in the Sun, Back in Business and Tales of the Riverbank) their fourth collaboration presents his wonderfully spirited, melodic and Americana-tinged score for Flicka 2, 20th Century Fox's sequel to the 2006 theatrical feature. Beautiful Orchestral Score For 20th Century Fox's Sequel To The 2006 Hit Family Movie Flicka. The Music is Composed By Veteran Composer Mark Thomas (Dog Soldiers, Shadows in the Sun, Hyperdrive, Wilderness, Goal III) This score is Performed By The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.

 1. Opening Titles,
 2. Time to Go,
 3. Saddle Up,
 4. Flicka Appears,
 5. Snake Bite,
 6. Carrie Nurses Flicka,
 7. Stampede,
 8. Flicka Recovers,
 9. Chores,
 10. Ranch at Night,
 11. Bonfire,
 12. The Diary,
 13. They Take Flicka,
 14. Carrie Reads to Flicka,
 15. Flicka Runs Away,
 16. The Search,
 17. See You In Court,
 18. Before the Show,
 19. The Show,
 20. Slaughterhouse,
 21. Use Some Help,
 22. Back to the Wild,
 23. Flicka Returns.

€ 19.95

Stock: 1

Article code: K8.P11

Flicka 2 (CD)